APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

Past Presidents
Full Name Branch Start Date End Date
Ms. Vicki Nemecek Rocky Mountain 6/1/2019 5/31/2020
Ms. Vicki Nemecek Rocky Mountain 6/1/2018 5/31/2019
Mr. Andrew J. Kimmel, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2016 5/31/2018
Mr. Chris Hertz, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2014 5/31/2016
Ms. Amanda B. McInnis Rocky Mountain 6/1/2013 5/31/2014
Mr. Ryan J. Salisbury, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2012 5/31/2013
Mr. Jeremy L. Robbins, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2011 5/31/2012
Ms. Debra Arkell Rocky Mountain 6/1/2010 5/31/2011
Mr. Ryan Leland, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2009 5/31/2010
Mr. Steve Payne, PE Rocky Mountain 4/23/2008 5/31/2009
Ms. Jackie Flowers Rocky Mountain 6/1/2007 4/22/2008
Mr. Robert Steven King, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2006 5/31/2007
Mr. Craig E. Brawner, PE Rocky Mountain 6/1/2005 5/31/2006
Mr. Roger William Sicz Rocky Mountain 6/1/2003 5/31/2004
Ms. Janene Orr Rocky Mountain 6/1/2002 5/31/2003
Mr. Martin J. Basta Rocky Mountain 5/18/2000 5/31/2001
Mr. Dale J. Erickson Rocky Mountain 7/20/1999 5/17/2000
Mr. Donald Anderson Rocky Mountain 5/6/1998 5/31/1999
Mr. Charles R. Hanson Rocky Mountain 7/25/1997 5/5/1998
Mr. Gary J. Presol Rocky Mountain 4/1/1996 4/1/1997
Ms. Ellen D. Smith Rocky Mountain 4/1/1994 3/31/1995
Mr. George W. Barnes Rocky Mountain 5/1/1993 4/30/1994

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.