APWA will be performing a scheduled software and equipment upgrade from 9:00pm CDT to 10:00pm CDT on July 15, 2020. During this time you may experience an intermittent connectivity outage. If you experience any trouble with accessing our websites outside of this scheduled time, please click here to notify us. Thank you for your understanding.

Awards Committee

Committee Chair:  Tyson Lesmeister, City of Helena, Montana

The Committee Chair solicits nominations for Chapter awards, and, with assistance from other chapter members, selects recipients who will be recognized at the annual spring conference. Nominations are also submitted for consideration of national-level awards. Nominations are generally due by the beginning of March of each year.

If you are interested in serving on the Chapter's Awards Committee, or have questions about the awards program, please contact Tyson at TLesmeister@helenamt.gov

    Total Member : 1
  • Mr. Tyson J. Lesmeister

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.