2020 APWA Awards

The applications for the 2019 Rocky Mountain Chapter of APWA awards are now available.  Please take this opportunity to showcase your project or recognize a Public Works Leader of the Year!

Award applications are due March 2, 2020 and need to be submitted electronically.  Chapter winners of the awards will be recognized at the 2020 APWA Rocky Mountain Spring Conference on Tuesday April 7th, 2020 at the conference banquet dinner.  Award applications also have a chance to compete for national award consideration.

Please contact Ken Demmons at ken.demmons@hdrinc.com with questions.

Exceptional Performance Award

Public Works Leader of the Year

Public Works Project of the Year

Technical & Management Innovation Award


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.